BRP-Rotax honoured its Kart Distributors of the year 2017

Gunskirchen, April 3, 2018 – BRP-Rotax recently honoured its 2017 distributors with the Distributor of the Year Award. Congratulations to the coequal winners of the annual award program.

1st place: ED MURRAY RACING CC from South Africa
1st place: SODIKART S.A. from France

BRP-Rotax uses six parameters to evaluate each distributor’s performance. The annual award program recognizes its distributors demonstrating sales achievements linked with operational excellence in furthering BRP-Rotax’s marketing efforts in their respective areas around the world.

The award confirms the professional work and good practices implemented in the daily business and race organization throughout the past years. Both of them are long-time business partners of BRP-Rotax.

All Rotax kart distributors work hard throughout the year to achieve the goal and with no doubt, the best appreciation is the positive feedback of satisfied customers. During the past years Rotax kart distributors have accumulated extensive experience in successfully supporting and promoting the Rotax kart business with its outstanding marketing activities in their local markets and beyond. Strong partners enable the company to further improve the business.

With 43 authorized distributors and a network of more than 600 service centres and dealers, BRP supports its customers worldwide.

For more information about the Rotax Karting, please visit our website.

Andrea Veitschegger

Public Relations